免責聲明

  1. 除本聲明另有規定外,垂誼樂社網站的資訊以其「現狀」提供作一般參考用 途,當中不涉及任何明示或暗示的任何形式的擔保。對於網站內容的準確性 、特定用途的適用性、非侵權性,可靠性,安全性,及時性或免受電腦病毒 侵害等,垂誼樂社(以下簡稱“樂社”)並不作任何明示或暗示的保證。若 網站內容有任何錯誤,遺漏,或錯誤陳述或失實陳述,樂社將不承擔任何責 任。就使用或誤用垂誼樂社網站的資訊,或在未能使用垂誼樂社網站的情況 下所引致的任何損失,毀壞或損害(包括但不限於間接損失,破壞或損壞) ,樂社亦不會承擔任何賠償,義務或責任。節目/活動內容並不反映香港特 別行政區政府的意見。
  2. 就任何使用或誤用垂誼樂社網站所引致的任何損失,毀壞或損害,樂社將不 會承擔任何賠償,義務或責任。
  3. 垂誼樂社網站可能包含由第三者提供的資料。為了方便取得由第三者或通過 第三者提供的信息,垂誼樂社網站可能會提供或協助提供連接到第三者網站 的連結。樂社表明沒有批准或認可在垂誼樂社網站中由第三者提供的資料, 或連接到垂誼樂社網站的第三者網站。提供連接到第三者網站的資訊或連結 並不構成樂社與該第三者或外來網站有任何形式的合作或隸屬關係。於垂誼 樂社網站提供或協助提供第三者提供的資訊,或連接到外來網站,並不構成 任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證,樂社同意或不同意任何此類資訊或第 三者網站的內容。任何使用、誤用或依賴在垂誼樂社網站或透過網站連接到 的第三者網站的資訊,所引致的任何損失,破壞或損壞(包括但不限於間接 損失,破壞或損壞),樂社不會承擔任何賠償,義務或責任。
  4. 對於垂誼樂社網站內容所能引致或涉及的任何損失或損害,樂社不承擔任何 責任。樂社有絕對權利於任何時間省略,收起或修改樂社為垂誼樂社網站所 提供之內容,而無須給予任何理由或作出事先通知。閣下有責任自行評估垂 誼樂社網站的內容,並在使用任何內容前核實有關資料,例如比對原來的出 版物或徵詢獨立意見。
  5. 當閣下瀏覽垂誼樂社網站及其所屬之網頁,你已無條件同意此免責聲明所載 之條款。此聲明將不時作出增刪及更改,而不會事先通知你。請經常瀏覽此 網頁以獲知已更新及/或新加入之條款。

如對本聲明之內容有任何疑問或意見,請電郵至 info@musicussociety.org 與我 們聯絡。如英文版本與中文版本有任何歧義、矛盾或抵觸之處,將以英文版本為準。

Disclaimer

  1. Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on Musicus Society Web Site is provided to you on an “AS IS” basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only. In particular, the Musicus Society Limited (the “Society”) does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents. The Society will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on Musicus Society Web Site or inability to use Musicus Society Web Site. The content of these programmes / activities does not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  2. The Society will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of Musicus Society Web Site.
  3. Musicus Society Web Site may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, Musicus Society Web Site may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages. The Society states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on Musicus Society Web Site or any external websites linked to Musicus Society Web Site. The provision of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with the Society of any such third parties or external websites. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on Musicus Society Web Site or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Society agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and the Society will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via Musicus Society Web Site or inability to use any of them.
  4. The Society is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on Musicus Society Web Site. The Society reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Society on Musicus Society Web Site at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on Musicus Society Web Site and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.
  5. By accessing Musicus Society Web Site or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer. As they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Society without prior notice to you, please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

For questions or comments regarding this content, please contact us at info@musicussociety.org. In the event of any ambiguity, conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.