版權聲明

  1. 當閣下瀏覽垂誼樂社網站及其所屬之網頁,你已無條件同意此版權聲明所 載之條款。垂誼樂社(以下簡稱「樂社」)將不時增刪及更改此聲明,而不 會事先通知你。請經常瀏覽此版權聲明以獲知已更新及/或新加入之條款 。

    除特別說明外,垂誼樂社網站的所有展示、呈現或所能找到的內容,版權均由 樂社所持有。除以下情況之外,除非版權法條例所容許,在公平原則之下作私 人學習、研究、批評及評論,否則不能擅自複製及重用本網站之所有內容:

(a) 複製之副本不能用作出售、或含有利益、收獲、利潤或報酬之交易、或 任何其他商業用途。「商業用途」包括但不限於以下用途:

  1. 用於提供貨品、服務或設備之用途;
  2. 用於提供商業機會或投資機會之用途;
  3. 用於廣告或推廣貨品、服務或設備之用途;
  4. 用於廣告或推廣商業機會或投資機會之用途;
  5. 用於廣告或推廣貨物、服務或設備供應商或潛在供應商之用途;
  6. 在業務運作中促進業務時,用於廣告或推廣提供商業機會或投資 機會的提供者或潛在提供者;

(b) 文字內容必須準確地轉載,同時不應用於有違樂社的精神權利。

(c) 如需轉載文字內容必須注明出自垂誼樂社網站,同時注明樂社為版權持有人。

  1. 條款 1 所允許的轉載只適用於垂誼樂社網站內由樂社所持有版權之文字內 容。樂社保留收回條款 1 所允許的轉載權,而不會事先通知你。
  2. 如需轉載、發佈或使用垂誼樂社網站內具版權之內容,惟在超出條款 1 所 列明的內容或該條款所指明的用途時,必須事先取得樂社的書面同意。
  1. 如需轉載、發佈或使用垂誼樂社網站內由第三者持有版權之內容,必須取 得版權持有人的授權或許可。
  2. 除非事先獲樂社書面同意,否則不得於任何廣告或宣傳中使用本網站內垂 誼樂社的名稱、商標、服務標記及徽號,用以表示垂誼樂社網站贊助或與 任何產品或服務有任何關連。
  3. 雖然垂誼樂社網站內提供網絡連結到其他網站,惟樂社對該些網站的內容 或資訊並沒有編輯或其他控制權,也不負上任何責任。
  4. 樂社於互聯網提供資訊及服務乃為促進其作為非牟利及免繳稅機構的身份 。對於這些資訊及服務的適用性,樂社不作任何申述。

如對本聲明之內容有任何問題或意見,請電郵至 info@musicussociety.org 與我 們聯絡。如英文版本與中文版本有任何歧義、矛盾或抵觸之處,將以英文版本為準。

Copyright Notice

  1. By accessing the Musicus Society Web Site or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by Musicus Society Limited (the “ Society”) without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

    Except where otherwise indicated, copyright of all materials present, appearing or found on the Musicus Society Web Site is owned by the Society. Apart from any fair dealing for the purposes of private study, research, criticism or review as permitted under copyright laws, no part may be reproduced or reused Subject to the following conditions:

(a) the copy or copies made must not be for sale, or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes. “Commercial purposes” includes without limitation the following:

  1. the purpose to offer to supply goods, services or facilities;
  2. the purpose to offer to provide a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;
  3. the purpose to advertise or promote goods, services or facilities;
  4. the purpose to advertise or promote a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;
  5. the purpose to advertise or promote a supplier, or a prospective supplier, of goods, services or facilities; and
  6. the purpose to advertise or promote a provider, or a prospective provider, of a business opportunity or an investment opportunity, in the course of or in the furtherance of any business;

(b) such text contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting any moral rights of the Society; and

(c) the Society must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such text contents and acknowledgement must be given to the Musicus Society Web Site as the source of such text contents;

  1. Please note that the permission given in clause 1 above only applies to the Society copyright protected text contents found on Musicus Society Web Site. The Society reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in clause 1 above at any time without any prior notice to you.
  2. Prior written consent of the Society is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any copyright contents found on Musicus Society Web Site in any way other than that permitted in clause 1 above, or for any purpose other than that permitted in clause 1 above.
  1. Where third party copyright is involved in the text contents found on Musicus Society Web Site, authorization or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.
  2. The names, trademarks, service marks and logos of Musicus Society Web Site appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or otherwise to indicate Musicus Society Web Site sponsorship of or affiliation with any product or service, without prior express written consent from the Society.
  3. Although the Musicus Society Web Site includes links providing direct access to other internet sites, the Society takes no responsibility for the content or information contained on those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those other sites.
  4. The Society is providing information and services on the internet as a benefit and service in furtherance of the Society’s non-profit making and tax-exempt status. The Society makes no representations about the suitability of this information and these services for any purpose.

For questions or comments regarding this content, please contact us at info@musicussociety.org. In the event of any ambiguity, conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.